Tuesday, September 26, 2023

रवि लामिछाने (बिजयी)

५४,१७६ मत
राष्ट्रिय स्वतन्त्र पार्टी

जीत नारायण श्रेष्ठ

११,२१४ मत
नेपाली काँग्रेस

राम प्रसाद न्यौपाने

१०,९३६ मत
नेकपा (एकीकृत मार्क्सवादी लेनिनवादी)

उपेन्द्र यादव( बिजयी)

जनता समाजवादी पार्टी

शिवचन्द्र प्रसाद कुशवाहा

जनमत पार्टी

पुरुषोत्तम पौडेल

नेकपा (एकीकृत मार्क्सवादी लेनिनवादी)

रमेश प्रसाद खरेल

२,८२९ मत
राष्ट्रिय स्वतन्त्र पार्टी

स्वर्णिम वाग्ले (विजयी)

३४,४८० मत
राष्ट्रिय स्वतन्त्र पार्टी

गोविन्द भट्टराई

२०,०९२ मत
नेपाली काँग्रेस

सर्वेन्द्र खनाल

८,५५५ मत
नेकपा (एकीकृत मार्क्सवादी लेनिनवादी)

An opportunity came to open the Bhrikuti paper factory, which had been idle for 11 years

Chitwan, Bhrikuti Pulp and Paper Limited is a paper factory built in the year 2042 BS with the help of the Chinese government. Although initially...

Repeated abuse of electric business by Nepal Police

Repeated misuse of electric business by police After the incident, Rk Adipt Giri has been accused of cyber crime. Six journalists have raised the issue of...

Calcium deficiency-linked bone loss and minor injuries contribute to fractures, not officially a disease

Bone loss is caused by calcium deficiency. Back bends, hunchbacks, small injuries often lead to broken arms and legs. But it is not considered...